Any questions? Call us!
  • Склады, помещения

    Lesobalt LLC is one of the largest industrial sites in the Kaliningrad region for hosting Russian and foreign manufacturing enterprises.

    The geography of its location distinguishes it from its competitors: it is located within the city limits, only 5 km from the city center, and A large ring road passes very close. Convenient access by car, 3 railway dead ends. On our territory there are numerous premises for industrial production, warehouse complexes, offices. Each object of the enterprise is equipped with everything necessary for work: Communications

    ceiling height 8 m. Own boiler. Excellent transport and pedestrian accessibility. There is a public transport stop in the immediate vicinity. Convenient access roads and comfortable free Parking.

    Also on the territory of the multifunctional complex, office and industrial premises of various sizes are rented, heated and cold, with high ceilings up to 8 m.the total rental area is 10,000 m2.

    Also, rent of outdoor (outdoor areas) sites for various types of activities. The total rental area is 4 ha. Paving slabs.

    The territory of the second stage in the immediate vicinity (150m) is a berth for loading and unloading on sea and river vessels, the total area is over 4 Hectares. It is possible to rent warehouse and production premises for construction.

    鶴橋ブランドコピー スーパーコピー ブランドコピー コピーブランド ロレックス スーパーコピー ロレックス コピー モンクレール スーパーコピー モンクレール コピー モンクレール ダウン コピー シュプリーム スーパーコピー シュプリーム コピー ウブロ スーパーコピー ウブロ コピー ルイヴィトン スーパーコピー ルイヴィトン コピー ブランドiphoneケースコピー グッチ スーパーコピー

Есть вопросы? Звоните!
  • Склады, помещения

    ООО «Лесобалт» это одна из крупнейших индустриальных площадок в Калининградской области для размещения российских и зарубежных производственных предприятий.

    География расположения выгодно отличает его от конкурентов: расположен в городской черте, всего 5 км до цента города, совсем недалеко проходит Большая окружная дорога. Удобный подъезд на автомобильном транспорте, 3 ж/д тупика. На нашей территории расположены многочисленные помещения для промышленного производства, складские комплексы, помещения для офисов. Каждый объект предприятия оснащен всем необходимым для работы: Коммуникациями

    Высота потолка 8 м. Собственная котельная. Отличная транспортная и пешеходная доступность. Остановка общественного транспорта в непосредственной близости. Удобные подъездные пути и комфортабельная свободная парковка.

    Так же на территории многофункционального комплекса сдаются в аренду офисные и производственные помещения различных площадей, отапливаемые и холодные, с высокими до 8 м. и стандартными потолками Общая площадь аренды составляет 10 000м2.

    Также аренда открытых (уличных площадок) площадок под различные виды деятельности. Общая площадь аренды 4га. Покрытие тротуарная плитка.

    Территория второй очереди в непосредственной близости (150м) причал для погрузки разгрузки на морские, речные суда, общая площадь свыше 4 Га. Возможна аренда под строительство складских и производственных помещений.