[contact-form-7 id="6" title="Контактная форма 1"]
English Text
  • Panels

    Price from RUR 270/cbm

    Щит лиственница Щит дуб щит сосна щит ясеньщит берёза

    Furniture panel made of solid natural wood is the unbeatable, environmentally friendly material which is ideal for the manufacture of high quality furniture, wooden stairs, wall panels, doors, stairs, window sills, and the use in construction and finishing works. Wood is a natural material, which is present in our everyday life. For many centuries wood is widely used in construction and furniture making. Long service life, reliability, high aesthetic quality, warm, stylish and noble color are the main properties which are present in all wood products, including, of course, furniture and wooden furniture panels. That is why furniture made of glued panel can be seen in many European homes and offices.

    Our company produces furniture panels of different sections made of solid or glued finger- jointed pieces of radial, semi radial, and tangential sawn cut

    Adhesive bonding is according to DIN EN 204,  stress test D3,  if the modifying agent is used then stress test D4.

    The panel wood moisture content is 8 ± 2%.

    The panel classification

    The panels are classified by the categories – 1 (SOLID) and 2 (FJ) depending on the combination of glued solid or finger-jointed glued lamellas:

    1(SOLID) category – all lamels are longitudinal solid

    2(FJ) category – all lamels are longitudinal glued finger joint

    shit-1shit-2

    The thickness of the furniture panel: 18 mm to 45 mm

    The width of the furniture panel: 300 mm to 1200 mm

    The length of the furniture panel: up to 5000 mm

    The pine furniture panel

    щит сосна

    щит сосна

    Pine furniture panel is an affordable alternative material for manufacturing high-quality furniture of natural wood, which meets all the necessary criteria and quality standards. Pine possesses good strength, a long service life and, thus, can be easily processed. The pine furniture panel allows to make the interior of the premises original, and at the same time practical.

    Basic sections of the pine furniture panel:

    18х600/650/1200

    24х500/650/860/1200

    30/600/1200

    32х600/1200

    40х520/600/650/1200

    42х395/500/600/650/1200

    45х600/1200

    Monthly production capacity of the pine furniture panel is up to 250 cbm.

    The larch furniture panel

    щит лиственница

    щит лиственница

    The larch furniture panel has rich texture and it is a durable material. The larch furniture panel is widely used for the production of not only expensive and exclusive furniture, but also for the manufacture of stairs, windowsills and other wooden products. This type of wood is characterized by the particular resistance to aggressive environment and durability.

    Basic sections of the larch furniture panel:

    18х300/400/500/600/1200

    20х400/500/600/1200

    30/600/1200

    40х300/400/500/600/650/1200

    The monthly production capacity of the larch furniture panel amounts up to 100 cbm.

    The oak furniture panel

    щит дуб

    щит дуб

    The oak furniture panel means a special and extremely elegant design, durability and reliability of future products. Even after many years of use the oak furniture panel retains its special attraction which unique to this type of wood. That is why the countertops and windowsills made of oak are in high demand. When decorating the home decor of any premises the products made of oak furniture panel will be an excellent addition creating special atmosphere of warmth and comfort. Products made of oak fit perfectly into the luxurious interior and become its embellishment, emphasizing the taste and prosperity of the owner. Products made of oak are the solution for people who have reached high living standards.

    Basic sections of the oak furniture panel:

    20х300/400/600/650/1200

    30/600/625

    40х300/350/400/600/650/800/1000/1200

    42х300/600/650

    45х300/600/650

    Monthly production capacity of the oak furniture panel is up to 50 cbm.

    The ashwood furniture panel

    щит ясень

    щит ясень

    The ashwood furniture panel is a true exclusive feature which is able to transform your home into a sample of sophistication and a picture of beauty and comfort. Using the ashwood has a long history. From ancient times this wood has been attributed magical properties. Noble light shades of ashwood make it popular for creating original interiors. The ashwood board panels are used for finishing the ceilings, manufacturing the windowsills and wall panels. They are used to create elegant staircases and other complex parts of the interior, filling the room with aristocraticism. The exterior of the ashwood furniture panel makes it possible for the material to be used in any premises. The ashwood furniture panel is the extraordinary reliability, the finest texture, extraordinary natural shine and warm coloring.

    Basic sections of the ashwood furniture panels:

    40х600/650

    The birch furniture panel

    щит берёза

    щит берёза

    The birch furniture panels mean strength, flexibility, and good machinability. Birch has earned its popularity thanks to the skillful combination of all the beneficial properties of the wood with beautiful decoration. Birch is the tree of life, tenderness and softness. Products made of birch give the interior a special atmosphere of warmth and tranquility, fill a person with living energy and natural force.

    .

     

    Basic sections of the birth furniture panel:

    40х600/650

    Furniture panel from the manufacturer in Kaliningrad at the lowest prices!

Есть вопросы? Звоните!
  • Щит

    Цена от 270 руб / м2

    Щит лиственница Щит дуб щит сосна щит ясеньщит берёза

    Мебельный щит из массива натурального дерева является непревзойденным, экологически чистым материалом, который идеально подходит для изготовления высококачественной мебели, деревянных лестниц, стеновых панелей, дверей, ступеней, подоконников, использования в строительных и отделочных работах. Дерево – это природный материал, который ежедневно присутствует в нашей жизни. Уже много веков дерево активно используется при строительстве и для создания мебели. Долгий срок службы, надежность, высокие эстетические качества, теплый, солидный и благородный цвет – это основные характеристики, которые присущи всем изделиям из дерева, в том числе, безусловно, и деревянным мебельным щитам. Именно поэтому, мебель, изготовленную из клееного щита, можно увидеть во многих европейских квартирах и офисах.

    Наше предприятие производит мебельный щит различных сечений, изготовленный из цельных или сращенных на зубчатое клеевое соединение заготовок радиального, полурадиального или тангентального распила

    Клеевые соединения по DIN EN 204 соответствуют группе нагрузки D3, с применением модификатора — группе нагрузки D4.

    Влажность древесины в щите 8±2%

     

     

    Классификация щита

    Щит классифицируется по категориям — 1(SOLID) и 2(FJ) в зависимости от комбинаций  склеенных цельных либо сращенных на зубчатое клеевое соединение ламелей:

    категория 1(SOLID) -все ламели цельные по длине

    категория 2(FJ) — все ламели сращенные на зубчатое клеевое соединение по длине

    shit-1shit-2

    Толщина мебельного щита : от 18 мм до 45 мм

    Ширина мебельного щита : от 300 мм до 1200 мм

    Длина мебельного щита : до 5000 мм

     

     

     

    Мебельный щит из сосны

    щит сосна

    щит сосна

    Мебельный щит из сосны это доступный вариант материала для изготовления качественной мебели из натуральной древесины, отвечающий всем необходимым критериям и стандартам качества. Сосна обладает хорошей прочностью, отличается  долгим сроком службы и, при этом, легко обрабатывается. Мебельный щит из сосны позволяет сделать интерьер помещения оригинальным, и в то же время практичным.

     Основные сечения соснового мебельного щита:

    18х600/650/1200

    24х500/650/860/1200

    30/600/1200

    32х600/1200

    40х520/600/650/1200

    42х395/500/600/650/1200

    45х600/1200

    Ежемесячный объём производства мебельного щита из сосны составляет до 250 м3

     

    Мебельный щит из лиственницы

    щит лиственница

    щит лиственница

    Мебельный щит из лиственницы  это богатый фактурой и долговечный материал. Мебельный щит из лиственницы широко применяется для производства не только дорогостоящей и эксклюзивной мебели, но и для изготовления  лестниц, подоконников и других деревянных изделий. Данный вид древесины характеризует особая устойчивость к агрессивной внешней среде и долговечность.

    Основные сечения мебельного щита из лиственницы:

    18х300/400/500/600/1200

    20х400/500/600/1200

    30/600/1200

    40х300/400/500/600/650/1200

    Ежемесячный объём производства мебельного щита из лиственницы  — до 100 м3

     

    Мебельный щит из дуба

    щит дуб

    щит дуб

    Мебельный щит из дуба – это особый и необыкновенно изысканный рисунок, прочность и надежность будущего изделия. Даже через много лет эксплуатации мебельный щит из дуба сохраняет свою особую привлекательность, свойственную только этой древесине. Именно поэтому столешницы и подоконники из дуба пользуются повышенным спросом. При оформлении внутренней обстановки любого помещения изделия из дубового мебельного щита станут превосходным дополнением, создающим особую атмосферу тепла и уюта. Изделия из дуба прекрасно вписываются в роскошный  интерьер и становятся его украшением, подчеркивая вкус и обеспеченность хозяина. Изделия из дуба – это решение сильных, достигших высокого уровня жизни людей.

    Основные сечения мебельного щита из дуба:

    20х300/400/600/650/1200

    30/600/625

    40х300/350/400/600/650/800/1000/1200

    42х300/600/650

    45х300/600/650

    Ежемесячный объём производства мебельного щита из дуба  — до 50 м3

     

    Мебельный щит из ясеня

    щит ясень

    щит ясень

    Мебельные щиты из ясеня – настоящий эксклюзив, способный превратить Ваш дом в образец изысканности и воплощение красоты и уюта. Использование ясеня имеет многовековую историю, издревле древесине этого дерева приписывались магические свойства. Благородные светлые оттенки древесины ясеня делают ее востребованной для создания оригинальных интерьеров. Щиты из ясеня применяются для отделки потолков, производства подоконников и стеновых панелей. Используются они для создания элегантных лестниц и других сложных деталей интерьера, наполняя помещение аристократизмом. Экстерьер мебельного щита из ясеня позволяет использовать материал в любых помещениях. Мебельные щиты из ясеня – это необычайная надежность, красивейшая текстура, необыкновенный натуральный блеск и теплая окраска.

    Основные сечения мебельного щита из ясеня:

    40х600/650

     

    Мебельный щит из берёзы

    щит берёза

    щит берёза

    Мебельные щиты из берёзы – это прочность, упругость, хорошая обрабатываемость. Береза снискала свою популярность благодаря умелому сочетанию всех полезных свойств этой древесины с прекрасным художественным оформлением. Берёза – это дерево жизни, нежности  и мягкости. Изделия из берёзы придают интерьеру особую атмосферу тепла и спокойствия, заряжают человека живой энергией и силой природы.

     

    Основные сечения мебельного щита из берёзы:

    40х600/650

    Мебельный щит от производителя в Калининграде  по самым низким ценам!

    заявка онлайн