English Text
  • Production

    Production process:

    •Round logs from vendors are supplied to two railway sidings located on the territory of Lesobalt LLC. Saw logs unloading from the cars is performed by the “Sennebogen” forklift to the pile bottoms. The unloaded round timbers are transported to the collecting table of the “Holtec” grade line from the railway by means of “Volvo L180E” wood stacker truck with clam and “Senneboge” automatic loader. The capacity of the collecting table is up to 30 m3 of sawn logs in step.

    производСЛП

    •The timber logs of certain diameter from the sorted wood warehouse are moved to the collecting table of the loading machine of the radial cutting shop according to the production order by the “Volvo L180E” wood stacker truck and “Sennebogen” automatic loader. The automatic line «EWD» performs cutting by the unique technology of producing radial sawn wood products. This line allows sawing round wood with the diameter ranging from 20 to 60 cm with a capacity of up to 700 m3 of incoming raw materials per shift.

    производСРР

    •After being sawed, the edged sawn wood is submitted to the transverse chain conveyor with the help of which it is moved to the “Kallfass” grade line.  After sorting the sawn wood is supplied to the buncher which automatically forms the drying packages of the following dimensions: width of 1200 mm, height  of 1200 mm, and maximum length of 4200 mm.

    производСРР2

    •The drying complex consists of 24 kilns (4 blocks of 6 kilns) of “Muhlbock” company, designed for drying sawn wood, and equipped with the drying process automatic control system.

    The overall volume of one kiln is 250 m3. The average capacity of one kiln for the sawn wood of the thickness of 30 mm and the width of 97 mm is 125 m3 of sawn wood.

    производСУШИЛКА

    • Dried sawn wood is supplied to the buffer warehouse. From the buffer warehouse the packages of sawn wood of a certain section size according to the shift task are supplied by the electric loader to the shop to the optimization line transverse conveyor equipped with the “Wood Eye” modern wood defects scanning and cutting equipment.

    • The fixed length wood and short cut wood after optimization are supplied to the “Combipact” lengthwise gluing line. The glued stock pieces are trimmed in length to the target size, packaged and sent to the “ContiPress 6300”, “ContiPress 4500”, or “ProfiPress PP 5500” pressing line.

    •Next glued profiled log with the help of the forklift is installed on the transverse conveyor of the “Hydromat H23 C” moulder-planer, where it is planed on all four sides and is supplied to the “FISCHER SFV 1100 HS” automatic stacking and packing line. The packed bundles with the finished product are transported by the forklift to the warehouse of finished products.

    производДОЦ2

    • At the end, the finished products are supplied to the finishing (planing, sanding) and packaging sections.

    • The company also has a section for the production of molded products. The produced nomenclature of which consists of more than 15 different profiles, decking, floor boards, imitations of profiled log, battens, and planken.

    • At each stage of production the products undergo the mandatory quality control, for this purpose the company has a laboratory and the quality control department.

    производСГП

    Read more for the additional information on the production and equipment >>>….

Есть вопросы? Звоните!
  • Производство

    Технология производства:

    Круглый лес от поставщиков поступает на два железнодорожных тупика, расположенных на территории деревообрабатывающего комплекса «Лесобалт». Выгрузка пиловочника из вагонов осуществляется автопогрузчиком «Sennebogen» на подстопные места. Выгруженные бревна от железнодорожных путей лесоштабелером «Volvo L180E» с грейферным захватом и автопогрузчиком «Sennebogen» транспортируются на накопительный стол линии сортировки «Holtec». Вместимость накопительного стола до 30 м3 пиловочника одновременно.

    производСЛП

    •Бревна определенного диаметра со склада отсортированного леса лесоштабелером «Volvo L180E» и автопогрузчиком «Sennebogen», согласно производственному заданию, подаются на накопительный стол механизма загрузки цеха радиального распила. Посредством автоматической линии «EWD» происходит его распил по уникальной технологии получения радиальных пиломатериалов. Данная линия позволяет распиливать круглый лесоматериал диаметрами от 20 до 60 см. с производительностью до 700 м3 входящего сырья в смену .

    производСРР

    •После распила обрезные пиломатериалы попадают на поперечный цепной транспортер, с помощью которого подаются на линию сортировки «Kallfass». После сортировки пиломатериал подается к пакетирующей установке, которая автоматически производит формирование сушильных пакетов размерами: шириной 1200 мм, высотой 1200 мм и длиной максимально 4200 мм .

    производСРР2

    •Сушильный комплекс состоит из 24 камер (4 блока по 6 камер) фирмы «Muhlbock», предназначенных для сушки пиломатериалов, и снабженный автоматической системой управления процессом сушки.

    Габаритный объем одной сушильной камеры 250 м3. Средняя вместимость одной камеры 125 м3 пиломатериалов  толщиной 30 мм и шириной 97 мм.

    производСУШИЛКА

    •Сухие пиломатериалы поступают на буферный склад. С буферного склада пакеты пиломатериалов определенного сечения согласно сменному заданию подаются электропогрузчиком в цех на поперечный транспортер линии оптимизации, оснащенной современным оборудованием сканирования и вырезки пороков древесины «Wood Eye».

    • Мерные длины  и коротье после оптимизации поступают на линию сращивания по длине «Combipact». Сращенные заготовки торцуются по длине на заданный размер, пакетируются и отправляются на линию прессования «ContiPress 6300» , «ContiPress 4500» или «ProfiPress PP 5500».

    •Далее клееный брус с помощью вилочного погрузчика устанавливается на поперечный транспортер  строгального станка «Hydromat Н23 С», где строгается с четырех сторон и поступает на автоматическую линию штабелирования и упаковки «FISCHER SFV 1100 H-S». Упакованные пакеты с готовой продукцией транспортируются вилочным погрузчиком на склад готовой продукции.

    производДОЦ2

    • В завершение готовая продукция подается на участки финишной обработки (строгание, шлифование) и упаковки.

    • Также на предприятии есть участок по производству погонажных изделий, выпускаемая номенклатура которого состоит из более чем 15 различных профилей, террасной доски, доски пола, имитации бруса, вагонки, планкена.

    • На каждом этапе производства продукция проходит обязательный контроль качества, для этого на предприятии имеется лаборатория и отдел контроля качества.

    производСГП

    Дополнительная информация по производству и оборудованию здесь…