[contact-form-7 id="6" title="Контактная форма 1"]
English Text
  • Certification

     Forest Stewardship Council ® FSC (C0041223).

    It is an independent non-governmental organization created in 1993 by environmental and forest trade organizations, forest owners, indigenous people and certification bodies from 25 countries of the world. FSC is one of the most recognized groups in the world, which promotes forest certification standards. FSC includes two main solutions:  – certification of forest administration for the companies managing natural forests or plantations; – certification of the supply chain for the companies using wood and wood products (furniture manufacturers, printing houses, pulp and paper production companies) to confirm the traceability of the wood origin.

    FSC Certificate is primarily a confirmation of the quality of forest administration and wood products traceability. It also demonstrates our company’s commitment to sustainable development, provides a competitive advantage and improves the image of our company (declaration of compliance with the FSC values).

    The risk assessment results.

     


    Rosenheim

    Lesobalt LLC sawing and woodworking complex (Kaliningrad region) the first in Russia has received the certificate of the German Institute for Window Technology «ift-Rosenheim», Rosenheim, Germany.

    As the press service of the company reports, this certificate shall certify that the products of the company comply with the requirements of the European Directive “Wooden layered profiles for window frames – Requirements and control» HO.10 (QM 309:2002).

    The decision on the certification of Lesobalt LLC was made based on the results of the supervision of German experts of the quality management system in production, and after successful completion of testing the samples of the finished products at the head institute «ift-Rosenheim».

    003004002001005

    The list of FSC product groups at the production site in Kaliningrad

    The product FSC code  Name of FSC product group Product FSC grade FSC category

    of material

    of products

    W3.1 Щепа твердолиственная. (Wood chips). Дуб черешчатый.

    (Quércus róbur),

    Ясень обыкновенный (Fraxinus excelsior)

    FSC контролируемая древесина.

    FSC Controlled Wood.

    W3.2 Опилки твердолиственные. (Sawdust).
    W5.2 Доски массивные. (Solid wood boards)
    W5.3 Брусья. (Beams)
    W5.4 Доски. (Planks)
    W6.2 Пиломатериалы. (Non – dimensional timber and lumber)
    W9.5 Щит из массивной древесины. (Solid-wood board).
    W9.6 Брус клееный. (Glued laminated timber).
    W11.8 Погонажные изделия. (Moldings).
    W3.1 Щепа хвойная. (Wood chips). Сосна

    обыкновенная

    (Pinus sylvestris),

    Лиственница сибирская

    (Larix sibirica)

    FSC смешанный кредитный.

    FSC Mix

    FSC контролируемая древесина.

    FSC Controlled Wood.

    W3.2 Опилки хвойные. (Sawdust).
    W5.2 Доски массивные. (Solid wood boards)
    W5.3 Брусья. (Beams)
    W5.4 Доски. (Planks)
    W6.2 Пиломатериалы. (Non – dimensional timber and lumber)
    W9.5 Щит из массивной древесины. (Solid-wood board).
    W9.6 Брус клееный. (Glued laminated timber).
    W11.8 Погонажные изделия. (Moldings).

[contact-form-7 id="6" title="Контактная форма 1"]
Есть вопросы? Звоните!
  • Сертификация

    Forest Stewardship Council  ® FSC – C041223.

    Это независимая неправительственная организация, созданная в 1993 экологическими и лесоторговыми организациями, лесовладельцами, представителями коренных народов и органов по сертификации из 25 стран мира. FSC является одной из наиболее признанных во всем мире групп, продвигающих стандарты лесной сертификации. FSC включает два основных решения:  1) сертификация лесоуправления для компаний, управляющих естественными лесами или плантациями; 2) сертификация цепочки поставок для компаний, использующих древесину и продукцию из нее (производители мебели, типографии, целлюлозно-бумажные производства), для подтверждения прослеживаемости происхождения древесины.

    Сертификат FSC – это прежде всего подтверждение качества лесоуправления или прослеживаемости лесопродукции. Он также демонстрирует приверженность нашей компании устойчивому развитию, дает конкурентное преимущество и улучшает имидж нашей компании (Декларация о соблюдении ценностей FSC).

    Перечень FSC групп продукции

    Процедура рассмотрения споров и жалоб применительно к области действия сертификата цепочки поставок.

    план мероприятий СОУТ от 27.11.17

    Сводная ведомость СОУТ от 27.11.17_2

     

     


    Розенхайм

    Лесопильно-деревообрабатывающий комплекс  “Лесобалт” (Калиниградская область) первым в России получил сертификат Немецкого института оконных технологий “ift-Rosenheim”, г.Розенхайм, Германия.

    Как сообщает пресс-служба компании, данный сертификат удостоверяет, что продукция предприятия соответствует требованиям европейской директивы “Деревянные слоистые профили для оконных рам – Требования и контроль” HO.10 (QM 309:2002) .

    Решение о сертификации компании “Лесобалт” было принято на основании результатов надзора немецких специалистов за системой управления качеством на производстве, а также после успешного прохождения тестов образцов готовой продукции в головном институте “ift-Rosenheim”.

    003004002001005